Sun, 19 Dec | Join us on Zoom

Read the Way: Dada's Book Club with Didi Krishna Kumari

Registration is Closed
Read the Way: Dada's Book Club with Didi Krishna Kumari

Time & Location

19-Dec-2021, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm IST
Join us on Zoom

About The Event

Bhagavad Gita in a Nutshell, Chapter 6

Join us on Zoom ➡️ https://zoom.us/j/6229069834 

For any new readers who may be interested, here is where you can find the book:

India: https://www.dadavaswanisbooks.net/Home#/productdetailview/70

US: https://www.dadavaswanisbooks.com/products/bhagavad-gita-in-a-nut-shell-english

December 19th at the following time:

India: 8 PM

New York:  9.30 AM 

Middle East: 6.30 PM

London: 3.30 PM

Singapore: 10.30 PM

Share This Event