/

Our Esteemed Founder Guru
Sri Sadhu Vaswani


12th Chapter of the Gita translated in Sindhi --narrated by Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani



Dada J.P. Vaswani



12th Chapter of the Gita translated from the Original Sanskrit into English rhymed verse by Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani and narrated by Dada J P Vaswani


New! VIRTUAL SATSANG

Be at Satsang in Pune from
wherever you are.

Man-prabodh, Kirtan/Bhajans, Gita 12th Ch by Sadhu Vaswani, Nuri vachan, Upadesh are all in the Virtual Satsang..


(click play below)

 

The Sadhuvaswani Mission is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt charitable corporation.
You may deduct donations from your federally-taxable income. You can donate via PayPal, credit card, bank transfer, or check.

 
BUY DADA'S BOOKS & PUBLICATIONS ONLINE
 
Affiliated mLinks
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
 
elist

Fill in your information below and always be notified about the latest updates, events & news.

Signing up will entitle you to receive immediate and priority information on Live Video Webcasts from Pune.

Name:   
Email :  
City:   
Webmail
Sadhuvaswani Email Users

Click here to login to your webmail
 

mira
Our Patron - Saint Mira


Subscribe to
Sadhu Vaswani Mission
Video Channel

 

 



NEXT WEBCAST

Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani's Upadesh

Thursday, 23rd July at 6.45 PM IST / 9.15 AM EST / 6.15 AM PST

-----------------------------------

97th Birthday Celebrations of Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani :

Wings of Victory – A Mega Play in Hinglish by Bridge Builders
Wed., 29th July at 6.30 PM IST / 9.00 AM EST / 6.00 AM PST

An Inspirational Talk in English by Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani on “EMPOWER YOURSELF’ – Followed by Question-Answer Session
Thur., 30th July at 6.00 PM IST / 8.30 AM EST / 5.30 AM PST

Guru Purnima Celebrations : Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani and Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Upadesh
Friday, 31st July at 6.30 PM IST / 9.00 AM EST / 6.00 AM PST

Tere Liye – Premiere of a Special Movie
Saturday, 1st August at 6.30 PM IST / 9.00 AM EST / 6.00 AM PST

2nd August – Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Birthday Celebrations
Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Ruh-Rihan in Sindhi & The Moment of Calm:

( a )
Sunday, 2nd August 11.30 AM IST / 2.00 AM EST / Saturday 1st August 11 PM PST

Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Upadesh:

( b ) Sunday, 2nd August 6.30 PM IST / 9.00 AM EST / 6.00 AM PST

Click here for all the webcast recordings

s

Rev. Dada's 97th Birthday Schedule

Click On Image Above for Full Size.

 

s

Invite: The Pilgrimage to Love

s

Let us forgive and forget.
Do it now, don't be late

Rev. Dada reminds us...

Let us all join The Moment of Calm - www.momentofcalm.org

s


Moment Of Calm Bulletin 2014

s

Dada's Tweets and Daily Message

s


Click above to download our Mobile App.

s

Visit http://www.bridgebuilders.in

s



http://www.tripadvisor.in/TravelersChoice-Attractions-cMuseums

DARSHAN awarded as the No.1 museum
destination in India, by Tripadvisor -Travelers Choice

s

NEW CD/BOOK RELEASES

http://www.dadavaswanisbooks.org

s

PRESENTATION ON THE SADHU VASWANI MISSION &
DADA J.P. VASWANI...

s

 

TO BE HAPPY , MAKE OTHERS HAPPY

A VIDEO ON THE SADHU VASWANI MISSION



s

REV. DADA ON TV
(SCHEDULE)


Click on the image above to read
s


s  
a

.
Watch a beautiful presentation on Dadaji's word of wisdoms.

c
(If you wish to download and print copies - click here to open a Flash file)

worldWorld Center
Complete listing of our Centers around the world with full contact details.
read

s
s

aNow you can send

e-mails with prayers and messages which will be read at the Sacred Samadhi/Dada's Kutiya by a  volunteer every night.


email to: dadaprayers@sadhuvaswani.org