/

Our Esteemed Founder Guru
Sri Sadhu Vaswani


12th Chapter of the Gita translated in Sindhi --narrated by Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani



Dada J.P. Vaswani



12th Chapter of the Gita translated from the Original Sanskrit into English rhymed verse by Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani and narrated by Dada J P Vaswani


New! VIRTUAL SATSANG

Be at Satsang in Pune from
wherever you are.

Man-prabodh, Kirtan/Bhajans, Gita 12th Ch by Sadhu Vaswani, Nuri vachan, Upadesh are all in the Virtual Satsang..


(click play below)

 

The Sadhuvaswani Mission is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt charitable corporation.
You may deduct donations from your federally-taxable income. You can donate via PayPal, credit card, bank transfer, or check.

 
BUY DADA'S BOOKS & PUBLICATIONS ONLINE
 
Affiliated mLinks
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
 
elist

Fill in your information below and always be notified about the latest updates, events & news.

Signing up will entitle you to receive immediate and priority information on Live Video Webcasts from Pune.

Name:   
Email :  
City:   
Webmail
Sadhuvaswani Email Users

Click here to login to your webmail
 

mira
Our Patron - Saint Mira


Subscribe to
Sadhu Vaswani Mission
Video Channel

 

 



Webcast Schedule.

 

1.  Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani's Upadesh
 
     Thursday, 28th July at 6.45 p.m. IST /  9.15 a.m. EST / 6.15 a.m. PST
 
 
2.  Antar Jyot – Blissful Kirtans – Short Talk by Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani in Hindi
 
     Friday, 29th July at 6.30 p.m. IST /  9.00 a.m. EST / 6.00 a.m. PST
 
 
3.  SOS : Mega Play by Bridge Builders (Youth wing of Sadhu Vaswani Mission) -
Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani’s  Upadesh & Words of blessings by Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani  
 
    Saturday, 30th July at 6.30 p.m. IST /  9.00 a.m. EST / 6.00 a.m. PST
 
 
4.  An Inspirational Talk in English by Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani  on
‘SWITCH ON THE LIGHT”

 
    Sunday, 31st July at 6.00 p.m. IST /  8.30 a.m. EST / 5.30 a.m. PST
 
 
5.  Words of blessings by Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani & Tamasoma Jyotir Gamaya (Premiere of a Movie)
    
     Monday,  1st August at 6.00 p.m. IST /  8.30 a.m. EST / 5.30 a.m. PST
 
 
   
6.  REV. DADA J.P. VASWANI’S BIRTHDAY : Bhajan, Kirtan –
Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Ruh-Rihan in Sindhi – The Moment of Calm

 
    Tuesday, 2nd August at 11.30 a.m. IST /  2.00 a.m. EST / Monday 1st August 11.00 p.m. PST
 
 
7.  REV. DADA J.P. VASWANI’S BIRTHDAY :  Bhajan, Kirtan  -
Gurudev Sadhu Vaswani’s Upadesh and Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani’s Upadesh

 
    Tuesday, 2nd August at 6.30 p.m. IST /  9.00 a.m. EST / 6.00 a.m. PST
 

 

Click here for all the webcast recordings

s

s

 

s

s

s

Sadhana Camp Registration form - 2016

Click Above to Download the Form.

s

Rev. Dada on TV & Radio - Schedule

s

s

New CD/Book Releases

s

Dada's Tweets and Daily Message

s


Click above to download our Mobile App.

s

Visit http://www.bridgebuilders.in

s



http://www.tripadvisor.in/TravelersChoice-Attractions-cMuseums

DARSHAN awarded as the No.1 museum
destination in India, by Tripadvisor -Travelers Choice

s

NEW CD/BOOK RELEASES

http://www.dadavaswanisbooks.org

s

PRESENTATION ON THE SADHU VASWANI MISSION &
DADA J.P. VASWANI...

s

 

TO BE HAPPY , MAKE OTHERS HAPPY

A VIDEO ON THE SADHU VASWANI MISSION




s  
a

.
Watch a beautiful presentation on Dadaji's word of wisdoms.

c
(If you wish to download and print copies - click here to open a Flash file)

worldWorld Center
Complete listing of our Centers around the world with full contact details.
read

s
s

aNow you can send

e-mails with prayers and messages which will be read at the Sacred Samadhi/Dada's Kutiya by a  volunteer every night.


email to: dadaprayers@sadhuvaswani.org